profile picture

28 years old
Living in Bulgaria
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

from Bulgaria Secondary School
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I finish my cooking school
Childcare experience : Dear family, My name is Miroslav. I'm a cheery person who like to meet new people and exploring new places. I love children and I have patience with them.I have some expirience with kids.I use to look after my little cousine and sometimes I help my neighbors with their child when they go out. I can entertain and provide them wonderfull time.

I'm 20 years old boy from Bulgaria. I have just graduated from upper secondary school in my country.I am positive,helpful and relaible person. I like watching films and spending time with my friends and my family. I love learning foreign languages and I will be happy to have a chance to improve my English.


Will come the 11/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years


Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Turkish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No ironing


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing