profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Slovenian
Living in Slovenia
Has visa
Visa : I don't need visa
Currently in UK

finished high school
Has driver licence since
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : in kindergarten and as aupair and as secretary
Childcare experience : worked in kindergarten and as aupair

Hello. My name is Katarina and I'm from a very small country called Slovenia. I'm 19 years old and I just finished high school. I'm palaning on studying art but before I do I decided to take a gap year to gain experience in real life. I used to train swimming and skiing and I am interested in art. I like to draw and paint. In free time I like to go to gym or running. As a summer job I worked at kindergarten and I also worked as a assistant to a blind 5 years odl child. I like children and I love working with them. I think of myself as a hard-working person but at the same time I like to enjoy the life for example going to the cinema, walking around with friends, doing sports…Therefore, I think that I am also active and sociable. I've been on the nacional team of Slovenia in swimming for several years so I know what hard work and dedication is. I consider myself ambitious with the work; I always have a new goal to achieve. I have some faults. I can be very talkative.To sum up, I consider myself as a hard-working, active, sociable and ambitious. I would like to work as a au pair because I like children and I would love to live and work somwhere out of Slovenia. It would mean to step out of my comfort zone and to experience something new. I love to travel and I've already been in few countries but I think that I need a longer time abroad to really experience the life outside of Slovenia. I would love to discover different cultures. If I'm what you're looking for let me know!

Availability

Will come the 15/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing