profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : UK National
Currently in UK

BA HONS Criminology (2:1) A-Level Business (AA) A-Level English Literature (C) 9 GCSES (3 A, 2 B, 4 C)
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have previous work experience as an accessories manager in H&M, work experience in a primary school, supervisor in a direct marketing firm, call-centre, retail and volunteer experience, working with both children and adults in vulnerable conditions.
Childcare experience : I have personal experience of helping to look after my younger sister in a one-parent environment. This has included basic care such as housework, cooking, homework/school, outdoor and social pursuits, bath times and caring for my sister over a weekend alone. I have also completed work experience

I would consider myself a positive and creative individual with a passion for helping others and pushing myself out of my natural comfort zone. I am loyal and committed to achieving my goals and feel I remain calm in stressful situations. I really want to learn and out myself in a position to learn new skills and discover more about myself and others and hopefully offer some positive new skills to others. I enjoy playing the ukulele, music festivals, french culture, the gym, reading and mountain hiking.

Availability

Will come the 01/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : School Staff (Kitchen and Cleaning)
Occupation of father : Deceased
Agnostic
Has tatoo
Has piercing