profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Hayes (Middlesex)
A Town


Two parent family

The au pair will have her own bedroom the property has 2 showers the care can choose what she prefers she won't really be cooking only light breakfast n give her something at lunch time evening meal mostly is a family meal I do shift work n her days off will be rotating it's just like staying at home n keeping an eye on my mother so she doesn't fall

Availability

Begin 14/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Don't mind if it's an au pair or au pair+
Daily duties : Assist my mother who is 72 yrs old wash dress take to toilet she is disabled she likes to get up at 4am the carer will have to assist her to get in and out of bed occasionally cook give her her three meals a day do general house work clean her if she has soiled herself she also suffers from angina attacks not daily some times she will have to give her a spray when she has any pain the carer will have training  she also goes to the day centre 3 days a week
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area