profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British/Zimbabwean
Living in Bracknell (Berkshire)
A Town near London
x - 13 - boy
x - 10 - boy


Two parent family
Sales Director
Marketing Director
Cooking, Taking our dogs for walks, riding our bikes, watching movies, eating out, horse-riding, go-karting, reading, swimming

We are looking for someone to be part of our family. Our children are older and the role of our Au Pair will be to help with the school runs and taking the boys to their after school activities and help with their homework. They will need to be able to cook and enjoy spending time with the boys. The Au Pair will have their own apartment attached to our family home with a lovely room, private bathroom, kitchen and sitting room. They will also have their own car and we will proved membership to our local gym also for them to relax and keep fit. We will require the Au Pair to babysit from time to time either during the week or in the weekend - these will be planned ahead. Our home is an 8 minute walk from a mainline station which goes direct into London (50 minutes) and we are very close to a major town Reading with great shops and restaurants.

Availability

Begin 01/02/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Please note you need to be a driver with atleast 2 years of driving experience to be considered.

Helping with the boys
School Runs
Some light housework - laundry and light cleaning (we do have a cleaner once a week who does the entire house)
Cook for the children
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : During the day taking the boys to school and collecting them from school.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
2 little dogs called Mr Pickles and Patch
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area