profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in St Leonards on SEa (East Sussex)
A Town


Two parent family
Social Care Worker Mental Health
Admin / bookkeeping and accouns
Swimming, watchin films, reading, days out. Walks, food, socialising.

working hourks would not be the same every week, it is not vital we ahve a car driver although  would make life easier my children attend school and nursery therefore Mondays, Fridys and Sundays would be free to do own thing. Although some suport in the mornings to help me get the children ready would be required
WE have 3 children from 2 -7 and need some extra support so I can build my business. If the au pair is able to undertake admin tasks and has very godd english additional paid work may be available.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 4 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Takin part in day to day family life entertaining the children when work needs to be undertaken, take sole responsibility for cleaning children's washing and bedroom as well as own.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 6 hours max during the day  1-3 days per week dand one evening per week.
Weekly salary : £60
3 days of work per week
18 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area