profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Cherry Willingham, Lincoln (UK)
A Town
Oliver - 4 - boy
Edward - 2 - boy


Two parent family
Fitness Trainer
Project Manager
Sport - horses, reading, training at gym and having fun

Au Pair required for two boys, aged 2 and 4. Responsible for taking our eldest boy to nursery and going to playgroup, activities etc with our younger child. We are looking for an aupair who enjoys the outdoor and fun. Some light housework and cooking. Weekends off. Driver required as you will have own car to use. Immediate start. Will have your own room.

Availability

Begin 10/03/2014
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Hi, I am looking for an Au Pair to become part of the family. We are a fun loving family who enjoy the outdoors and sport. I am looking for help with my two 2 children while I am at work, cook light meals for children. Take older child to nursery, play with the children, light housework - cleaning up toys etc. We live in Lincoln where there is plenty to do and lots to see. London is only a 2 hour train ride away if you want to visit on your weekends off.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Look after children while at work. Some light housework and cooking for children.
Weekly salary : £110
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area