profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in ely (cambridgeshire)
A Village
Francesca - 12 - girl
Florence - 11 - girl
Freddie - 8 - boy
Fergus - 6 - boy

Nonreligious
Two parent family
Contracts manager
Teacher
Outside activities

We are looking for a new au pair as our current au pair is leaving us after being a part of our family for 18 months. We have 4 children, 2 who are still at primary school, and we would like a cheerful, friendly au pair to take the children to school and pick them up, as well as helping with the laundry and keeping the house tidy. We are a busy family, and we need an energetic person who is happy to get involved with family life, and is trustworthy and happy. We particularly need help during term time, and would like an au pair who would be willing to stay until July next year.

Availability

Begin 30/08/2014
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : household management
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : From 8:00 to 8:45 when they go to school, and from 15:15 to 17:00, after school.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
one little dog, one cat, chickens, lambs, pigs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area