profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British/Ukrainian
Living in Barking (Essex)
A Town near London
Marija - 5 - girl
Tamara - 2 - girl

Christian
One parent family
sports,holidays, having fun

Hi I couldn't enter the hours on top. It will be around 12 hours a shift and I will need you 5 days a week. Most likely you will have Sunday's and Monday's off. We r looking for a warm person who loves kids and is fairly active. I will also have a cleaner come once a month to do the general house work.So that you don't get run down by the house work or mess that can pile up. But you will need to keep the house tidy everyday. I am a young single mother, easy going and try to be open minded and understanding with other people. Since credit crunch everyone is struggling so I can only afford 80 pounds p/week

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Looking after kids and keeping the house clean. Sometimes cooking for them only , Taking older to school and picking up from school. Sometimes I will do it as I think flexibility is great to have for both parties.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
60 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area