profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (Lonon)
London
Phoebe - 12 - girl


One parent family
Television Editor and Director
Public Relations Director
Music (playing piano and violin and singing), sport, reading (books and e-books)

We offer a happy home in a great location with weekends free. Seeking a lively, friendly person who can take responsibility, be punctual and also very reliable. An appreciation of the study of music would be would be an advantage. Mother works full time so some flexibility is required when she is required to work late. Our twelve year old daughter Phoebe is delightful and easy to look after. Starting salary £80 plus weekend travel pass and UK mobile call charges standard tariff.

Availability

Begin 28/06/2015
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Light housework, keeping school uniform/clothes/room clean and in order, light food preparation for child, supervising home work and music practice ; cooking supper, making packed lunch for child, dropping at tube station and picking up from tube station late afternoon after school, taking her to after school activities swimming club which is near to the house. Giving child supper and doing up 2 evening babysitting during the week. Week ends are totally free.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : during school drop off/collection, during early evening and 2 evening babysitting
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area