profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Witham (Essex)
A Town
Theodore - 10 - boy
Oscar - 13 - boy
Esme - 3 - girl

Roman Catholic
Two parent family
Risk Management
Risk Management
We have 3 gorgeous children, Oscar (13), Theodore (10) and Esme (3).
Also a beautiful, mischevious chocolate brown Burmese cat called Oti.
All very different in character but compliment each other well. They
are in to bike riding, sports of every kind both watching and doing.
They love watching movies, reading books, and art/making things
including yummy cakes!

Peter and myself (Shireen) are the proud parents of the 3 above + the
cat . We love sports both watching and doing, we are a polite, loving
family that try to respect each other and different views. We are BIG
fans of music all kinds and we love spending time all together watching
movies and talking about books.

We are multi-cultured and embrace peoples religions and views.

We have had Au Pair help for over 5 years and are still in touch with all our previous helpers, you would be treated as a much-valued family member in our home.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Okay the nitty gritty - you MUST drive (manual) as the kids need to be
driven and picked up from their school - a VW Beetle comes with the job.

There would be a little bit of housework whilst all children are at
school. Cooking simple meals - unless you are a gourmet chef in which
case the kitchen's all yours!

The BIGGEST think for us is really and truthfully that the kids are made
to feel happy and secure with the person caring for them and that they
have fun in their company.

If you think you can handle that and a pretty easy going household then
we're it.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : On the run to school and immediately after school
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
A cat called Oti
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area