profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Brittish
Living in Bedford (England)
A Village
Sebastian - 2 - boy


Two parent family
Lorry Driver
Prision Officer
We have two dogs who we enjoy taking out for walks around the fields, we enjoy swimming, films, sports.

Due to varaible working shifts we need somebody who is papared to be there and to have soul responsibiltiy for our two year old son, they need to like dogs and is flexable with their working hours as due to our jobs, hours can vary. There are times when John & I finish work early & we will take over looking after Sebastian. There is also a good family network for on going support. We will include you in family gatherings Birthdays/Christmas etc. Sebastian is very active and needs full attention and activities to occupy him. Public transport is just up the road from our house and is every 30mins into the town centre. We will also support the au pair if they want to attend English classes to improve.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Making sure Sebastian is fed, changed and well looked after, likes to maintain a clean enviroment. i.e cleaning, cooking ect.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
48 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
2 dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area