profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bedford (Bedfordshire)
A Town near London
Mckenny - 10 - boy
Desiree - 1 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
Criminologist
Nurse
Music, Sports, Cinema, Travelling, Visiting, Reading, Shopping, Indoor lounging, Camping

Preferably, aupair should be 25 yrs old or above; must speak basic English; should be flexible with working pattern, prepared to live with a black family; must be able to maintain good standards of cleanliness. Previous experience of looking after children an advantage. Aupairs already in the UK will be given priority. We will consider aupairs wanting to work for more than 1 year. The weekly pocket money is negotiable. We will discuss holidays and exchange photos and contact details in due course.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Assiting with childcare especially for Desiree (8 months old in Nov.)bathing, dressing, babysitting,  preparing her food, feeding; serving the 10 year old food which in most cases we would have already prepared,light cleaning around the house but we will normally do the cleaning on our days off washing &ironing kids' clothes if possible.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area