profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Marlow (Buckinghamshire)
A Town near London
Savannah - 10 - girl
Mimi - 8 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Hotel Manager
Business consultant
Walking, horse riding, socialising with friends, cooking and sharing meals, movies

We have had an Au pair for 5 years and are really familiar with how to help you settle in, find friends and language or any other courses.
We have a good sized house and are within walking distance from the lovely town of Marlow where there are trains to other towns and London, nice shops and restaurants and a language school.

Driving is essential, being energietic and fun and independent will help you fit in well to our family.

Our dog is very friendly and fairly old now and there are lots of pretty walks near the house to take her on.

We provide a car for our Au Pair which you can use anytime you like, and the room we provide is a large double room with a desk, TV with DVD and ensuite bathroom with walk in shower and bath.

The girls are lively and enjoy drama, arts and crafts, games and sports and are beginning to get into cooking. They also like to relax infront of the TV or a film.

Availability

Begin 07/07/2013
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Mon-Weds get the girls breakfast and take them to school, keep the house tidy, washing & ironing and walk the dog. Collect the girls from school, and play / supervise homework . take them to their after school activities. make supper and often put the girls to bed.
Thursday and Friday are more flexible, washing / ironing, babysitting as needed and sometimes school run etc if I am working (not often)
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
28 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Dog (yellow labrador), gerbils, fish
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area