profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Redhill (Surrey)
A Town near London
Tyra - 10 - girl
James - 11 - boy
Mason - 5 - boy

Agnostic
Two parent family
Banker
Housewife
Movies, food, swimming, walking

The role is quarter childcare, three quarter housekeeping. We are seeking one person to smooth the running of the house.
We are looking for someone who is already able to communicate well in English and has at least 2-3 years experience of looking after children as an pair or similar. You should be confident, have a clear attention for the safety of our children first and foremost and a loving caring nature. Being creative and like playing games with the children will be most appreciated. You will have your own room with en-suite bathroom, TV/DVD player and internet connection and access to a computer. You will also have access to a gym and an indoor pool. You need to be comfortable with animals; we have two cats and a dog.

Availability

Begin 06/02/2017
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : 1. Get-up with children and help with breakfast and ready for school
2. Housekeeping: overall tidiness and dishwasher, house cleaning (hoover/dusting) – flexible over the week.
3. Laundry: washing/ironing clothes/bedding
4. Cooking children's tea.
5. Arrange activities and playtimes with kids and join in games.
6. Help with bed and bath time routine
6. Occasional babysitting for Baby
7. Help feed and walk the pets

Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £1200
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Two Cats and two Dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area