profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Stoke on Trent (Cheshire)
A Village
Vivienne - 3 - girl
Harrison - 4 - boy


Two parent family
Director
Communications
Walking, swimming, cycling, camping sailing, skiing

We are looking for someone who will become part of our family, to provide consistent care for our two children and who will bring an extra dimension to their lives. Ideally you'll be enthusistic, kind, curious and good natured.
We'll include you in our family activities as much as we can, and hope that you enjoy this experience as much as we will.
Having been an au-pair myself I am tuned in to what life can be like :)
We are interested in an au pair or au pair plus.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : help out getting the children ready for school/nursery, including breakfast.
take them to school/nursery (same location).
collect them from school/nursery at 3.30pm and look after them and provide tea for them until one of us returns home 5.30-6.30pm.
light cleaning/tidying, dishwasher, occasional laundry. occasional babysistting in evenings or at a weekend.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 4-5 hrs a day on week days at home/locally
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
no
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area