profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Kenyan
Living in Luton (Bedfordshire)
A Town

Christian
Two parent family

I'm looking for someone who genuinely loves spending time with children.I  need someone who  is clean and  tidy.I will need you to be flexible because I do shift work and therefore work some weekends.I work one sunday a month and 2 saturdays.You would have to work 2 weekends and have the other 2 weekends off.But you would still have 2 days off every week.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : I have a 6 year old girl and I would need you to get my daughter ready for school and give her breakfast.She goes off to school at 8.30am.I would need you to help her with her homework after school,bath & feed her and put her to bed everday at 8.30pm.
While she is in school I would need you to help with the washing,cleaning,tyding & ironing.My husband does the school run so you would not have to do it.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area