profile picture
PersonnalInformations

migeria
Living in kent (kent)
kent
ish - 2 - girl
kam - 3 - girl


One parent family

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : My name is Clara. I am married with 2 girls aged 3 and 1 who will soon be two next month.
I live in Kent Gravesend but I work in London with people who are homeless and have mental health issues and substance use. My work is shift work so I would want someone who will work around my shift work.

My girl are very playful, full of energy, happy kids and they love singing and dancing.
The things that they both love are being together, they are like twins, they play and fight but after they give each other hug and kiss.
Love swimming, writing, drawing, playing with their toys, watching they programme and playing in the Garden.
They both love eating but the 3 years old is very fussy with food, she's very picking and loves her African foods.

My girls attend full time nursery but when I get au pair I would like them to attend nursery 3 days a week Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. The rest of two day s I want au pair to take them out
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area