profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in london (b)
London
D - 3 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
Swimming, Going to church, Going to the gym, visiting family, travelling, running

We are looking for a kind and honest person who loves children and is organised. We are a young family and looking for someone who is willing to be a part of our family. We are a young professional family with an active 3 and a half year old. We enjoying going to the gym, travelling, running, going to the park, going to church, visiting friends and family, etc. We have experience of having au pairs live with us any of which will be more than happy to talk to you about our family including the routine. This is what my daughter does daily and your duties on a day to day basis. She wakes up around 8 am every day and goes to bed at 7:30pm. The priority for us our very active daughter. She goes to nursery school three times a week and the rest of the time she is busy with play groups, swimming lessons, ballet lessons, sports club etc. She likes to play outside in the park (the park is very close to the house – almost across the road). She also enjoys swimming a lot. She wakes up around 8am and is in bed around 7:30pm. While you are with our family, we will pay for your gym membership so that you can also enjoy the gym, sauna, pool etc (if that is something that you would like). Also, we will be more than happy to pay for some driving lessons and also take you out in the car if you are not confident with driving in the UK. We prefer for you to drive especially in the winter months when it is cold. Ideally, we would like someone to stay with us full time (around 12 months minimum. You will have holiday within the 12 months paid so that you can go away and visit your family etc. You will also be required to accompany us on our family vacation during the year - this will also be paid as it is seen as a working week. Food and accommodation is included. We hope to hear from you soon.

Availability

Begin 18/03/2015
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Taking her to school/playgroups, swimming, sports club, the park, play dates etc. There is a car available for you to use to take her out so a full and clean driving license is required.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Days when parents are at work
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area