profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Ottershaw (Surrey)
A Village
Ruby - 14 - girl
Amber - 12 - girl
Violet - 8 - girl
Aaron - 21 - boy

Christian (non praticing)
Two parent family
Company Director
Solicitor
Outdoor activities, walking, sports, cinema, restaurants, company of friends

We have a large house and as we both work full time we need some help with general housekeeping duties.  There is a separate annex which the aupair will share with our son.  This has 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, kitchen, living room.  My son is at university and so the aupair will have sole occupancy of the annex most of the time. Occassionally we may need help with the chidren and looking after the 2 dogs when we go away, and dog walking. We have a Dalmation called Lottie and a Jack Russell called Odie.  They are both extremely well behaved and of a lovely temperament.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a carer
Daily duties : Cleaning the house.  Dog walking. The 3 girls stay  with us every other weekend and sometimes during the school holidays.  There may be occasional babysitting for the children.  We may need the aupair to be available for looking after the dogs if we go away.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only when we go out in the evening.  This is not often, as the girls normally come with us.  The main duties are to look after the house and the dogs.
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
2 dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area