profile picture
PersonnalInformations

French
Living in London (Wandsworth)
London
Esteban - 6 - boy
Lea - 3 - girl


Two parent family
Restaurant manage
Customer services
Travel, cinema, music, gardening, food

Availability

Begin 16/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 2 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Hi, We are looking for a live-in friendly, caring, honest, responsible and organised au pair after our two children (boy 6, girl 2) Starts now The person we are looking for will be: - loving and caring and responsible - great with children & ideally have some experience with pre-school children - fun & pro-active (love playing games, going to the park, doing arts & crafts, reading to them, arranging play-dates) - extremely clean and tidy and very comfortable with being responsible for the cleaning and tidying of the house - hardworking, sensible and loyal - absolutely prepared to help out where and when necessary (a can-do attitude is essential Our older son go to school goes to school every day until 3.15, whilst our younger daughter is staying home. We would expect you to take them and pick up from school/ nursery (10 min walk). You will look after them when they have finished. We would like you to supervise and help their play and encourage them to do their homework We
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £120
4 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area