profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Longfield (Kent)
A Village


Two parent family
Lawyer
Property Investor
We have 3 children, daughter aged 9, and twin boys aged 6. Wwe are all very busy with many interests i.e. education, swimming, singing, eating and doing things together. We are British and have an Indian origin.

We would like someone who is open minded yet disciplined but can have fun with children. Food and accommodation are provided in exchange for someone who will make themselves at home in my home.

Availability

Begin 18/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We would like help with housekeeping i.e. hoovering, ironing. Also, cooking skills are ideal as children would like to experiment i.e. baking cakes, healthy food. Reading stories, playing games, and some homework with children will be expected. Au pairs from different cultures welcome as I would like my children to learn about diversity and some basic other language skills.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
8 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area