profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british/ nigerian
Living in leicester (leicestershire)
leicester
boy - 6 - boy

christian
Two parent family
n/a
n/a
Looking for a female who loves children and very kind to them. a non smoking person. a christian prefered but good qualities over rule.

we have 1 child who attends a primary school 1 mile away from the house. He goes to school with the school bus and your duty 2-3 times a week would be to take him to the bus-stop where the school bus will be picking him up from. You will also need to pick him up when school closes for the day at same bus-stop. The au pair will need to stay with him at home till i get back from work.We are willing to leave with an au pair that wishes to come. we wish to have aupair that would be open minded and have us as  her family. i need someone who could stay longer than a year..

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : taking child to school and picking him up from the bus-stop up. could help in minor domestic work like washing and cleaning,  ironing and cooking if required.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area