profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in St brelade (Jersey channel islands)
A Village
Alistair - 3 - boy

Christianity
One parent family
Accountant
Shopping, swimming, walking, music, arts and crafts, enjoying life!

we are a happy busy family. we are looking for a special aupair to join us, helping out mainly with my 3 year old son, taking him to school and caring for him after school and light housework. ideally we would like you to start in June 2014 and stay with us for a year or more if possible. You must have a good sense of humour, be outward going and can drive. We have had many lovely aupairs our current aupair leaves us in early July we would like our new aupair have previous aupair or child care or teacher experience. you will have your own bedroom, time off at the weekends and during the school term time, time off during the day for your English studies + use of a car... In return ask that you love children first and foremost and put our son first when spending time with him.. We hope you have enjoyed reading our profile. Jersey is a lovely island, we have many aupairs in the island... there are lovely beaches, restaurants and two good colleges

Availability

Begin 01/06/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Mainly to Help with little one and entertain him, weekly to help with light housework and cook. you will also need to drive to take him to nursery and pick him up. you will be a valued member of our family and enjoy your time with us and in Jersey.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before and after going to nursery and some of the school holidays
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
we only have a cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area