profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Holmfirth (West Yorkshire)
A Town
Dominic - 11 - boy

Anglican
One parent family
Supply Teacher
the outdoors, walking ,cycling.
Theatre

We live in a small township, the nearest large town being Huddersfield. We are close to the big cities of Manchester,Leeds and Sheffield.
We are a small family with extened family close by who visit regularly.
My child had a poor start tohis life andcan attime exhibit some challenging behaviour, however, my sister lives nearby and between us we would always provide support.
There is a reasonably priced private language school in Huddersfield which provides excellent tuition foranyone wishing to continue their Enlish studies and a well equiped sports centre.
We are quite a lively famuily who enjoy the outdoors especially in the summer. We welcome people into our home and try tomake it a happy place to be.

Availability

Begin 02/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Seeing my child to school bus.
Dog walking.
meeting my child from schoolbus. Caring and playing with my child for a short periods of time.
Light housework- dusting, vaccuum cleaning,window cleaning, some gardening if they enjoy it.
Some babysitting.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
dog and cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area