profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in chelmsford (Essex)
A Town near London
Emily Doherty - 7 - girl
Hannah Doherty - 9 - girl

C of E
Two parent family
City Broker
School Worker
Sailing, horse riding, gymnastics, cycling, swimming.

Mum and Dad are actually divorced and the au pair would need to be happy to work for both parents. The Girls spend one week with each parent and the au pair should be happy to stay in each house for a week at a time. Dad is a city worker and has regular hours, Mum from September will work some shifts at a gym and will need help, hours for Mum's shifts will range from 6.30am until 10.30pm, but not on one day. Cover during the school holidays is required. Good English is required

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : School run, light cooking for the children, bed making and general house tidy, empty/fill dishwasher, no cleaning but just general house duties, homework assistance,small amount of ironing for the children, getting children ready for bed.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When Mum and Dad are at work, some mornings and evenings. Possibly up until 10.30 - 11pm and one weekend a month.
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Cat
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area