profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Amaya - 2 - girl


Two parent family
IT

We are looking for a live in au pair to help with our 22 month old daughter and new born due end of September. We live in the gorgeous North London area of Hampstead (zone 2 near excellent transport links). Our daughter currently attends nursery two full days a week and one day at Grandmothers whilst I work part time. I will be going on maternity leave in August. We would like help with drop off and collection from nursery two days a week plus playground/playgroup and at home play two days per week. Also we would like help with housework such as cleaning, some cooking, ironing and laundry. Saturday to Monday free. Most toddler activities are a short walk across the heath and so no driving is necessary.

Earliest start date 14th May 2012 but willing to wait for the right person. 20 hour week on average at a rate of £60-70 depending on experience. Potential increase in hours when the new baby is born.

You will have your own double bedroom with kitchenette, wardrob

Availability

Begin 14/07/2013
Needed for 8 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Typical week:
Tuesday:
9:30-13:00 playgroup/playground and lunch
14:00-18:00 playground/ walk on heath or housework
Wednesday:
8:00-9:00 Drop at nursery
16:30-17:30 Collection from nursery
Thursday:
8:00-9:00 Drop at nursery
16:30-17:30 Collection from nursery
Friday:
9:30-13:00 Playgroup and lunch
14:00-18:00 Playground/ walk on heath or housework
Saturday to Monday off
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
4 days of work per week
20 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
3 cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area