profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Nigerian
Living in Borehamwood (Hertfordshire)
A Town near London
Anjola - 5 - girl
Funlade - 1 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
IT Consultant
PMO
Watching movies, reading and generally having fun but also love quiet times

We are looking for someone who is fun but firm and who has had experience with toddlers.We would like a reliable, honest and caring lady, it is important that she will be flexible to fit into the demands of our home. Provision of suitable work /character reference would be good. The ability to speak English is extremely important as well as been able to drive in the UK, holding a clean drivers licence.

Availability

Begin 08/09/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Bathing, feeding and cooking for the children.
House work such as cleaning the floors, tidying rooms, cleaning toilets etc.
Ironing and doing the children's laundry. Dropping child at schoola nd picking up and taking them for after school activities
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : All day when i go to work, Monday to Friday.
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area