profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British/ New Zealand
Living in Penn (Bucks)
A Village
Neve - 3 - girl
Caleb - 6 - boy

None
Two parent family
Marketing Director
Consultant
Active family who love sports, walking,travelling,  generally hanging out.

We are a fun loving young family looking for someone who may be studying and wants to look after two fun children.  We live in a lovely village thats not far from London and you will have use of a car making it easy for you to make friends and get out there and enjoy socialising etc..

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Being available between 7.15 - 9.30 and 2.15 - 7pm Mon, Tues, Weds and 4pm - 7pm Thurs and Friday to do the school run and look after children after school.  Mother will be home around 6pm most nights.  All childrens washing/ ironing, breakfast and dinner dishes, cooking childrens meals, lunches etc...  Some household duties to include: light dusting, putting away grocery deliveries, supermarket trips, vacuuming and cleaning of childrens and own bathroom.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before and after school
Weekly salary : £110
5 days of work per week
38 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area