profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in St. Albans (Hertfordshire)
A Town near London
Tiana - 4 - girl
Elijah - 3 - boy
Oscar - 1 - boy

None
Two parent family
Artist
Project Manager
Art, Film, Eating(!), Fitness/Running, visiting parks & countryside, reading, our pets (2 cats)

Any interested au pairs need to be available from 15th June for at least one year. We are looking for someone with a good level of spoken English (fluent) who is confident to speak with adults as well as children. We are preferably looking for a graduate or someone who is planning to study at University level. A childcare qualification would be beneficial. Additional hours will be needed during school holidays and we will pay extra.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Getting children dressed and ready for school/nursery,  Preparing children's breakfast, lunch and dinner. Taking/picking up children to/from school and nursery. Organising and guiding children in fun, learning activities. Bathing children and getting them ready for bed.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : weekdays only, when children not at school
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area