profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Ipswich (Suffolk)
A Town near London
Catherine - 3 - girl
Edward - 5 - boy

Catholic
Two parent family
Chartered Surveyor
Senior Underwriter
Rugby, dance, animals

This is our first time with an au pair. We live close to the railway station with excellent links into London. We are a lively family and have lots of fun. Ipswich is an hour from London on the train and is a nice safe town with good facilities.  Working days will differ between term time and school holidays but I am flexible and will try to fit around you too. There will be some weekend working and hours can be split over 4 or 5 days.  This needs to be for a minimum of 6 months, ideally a year or so.  Thank you for looking at our profile.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Light house work associated with the children - helping them to tidy their toys, ironing/washing/putting away - helping them to make their beds etc (only for the children). Some babysitting also required.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : if babysitting in the evening
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 Cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area