profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Dorking (Surrey)
A Village
Robbie - 9 - boy
Ella - 6 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
Police Officer
Police Officer
Walking in our countryside, Sports, Reading, Motorcycling and beer!! Our children also love the Wii. (but a max of 2 hours per day please)

We are located near Dorking on the beautiful Surrey Hills. We are one hour by train from central London in a lovely rural area.

We are both Police Officers and due to this ten week course, sometimes both of us will be leaving the house at 05:30. This is going to have a huge impact on us being able to look after our two children, a boy aged 9 years and a girl almost 6 years.

We would like an au-pair from sometime in September to mid December, dates are flexible, a full driving licence is necessary. Your main role will be the childcare of our children.

We have three adorable cats and it is a non smoking household (However, smoking in the garden is fine).

We think we are an easy-going family simply looking for some help. Our children are used to childcare and respond very well to kind and fun loving people

Availability

Begin 29/09/2013
Needed for 3 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Mainly looking after our children as the father does shift work and the mother will on a non residential training course for 10 weeks.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Times are varied due to work requirements
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
3 cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area