profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in Huntingdon (Cambridgeshire)
A Town
Liam - 2 - boy

None
Two parent family
Personal Banker
Project Manager
Cinema (there's one very locally), walking with our dog (golden retriever), holidaying on the English south coast, visiting family

Our little boy is just approaching 2 and half years old.  He is currently at nursery full time.  Nursery always tell us how well behaved he is and how well he gets on with the other children. He is generally a very happy little boy, fun-loving and inquisitive. He loves water, puddles (thanks to Peppa Pig!), running around with his ride on toys, cars (cars, cars and more cars!).  We are a busy family but easy going. We also have three older children but don't worry they are all older and don't require any looking after - they are 15, 18 and 20. The 20 year old doesn't live at home any longer as is at uni.  We are looking for an au pair plus as we do require approx 40 hours per week, however, we don't need any evening baby sitting and weekends would be your own.  We can provide a car for you at the weekends and possibly some use of this during the week.  The room we can provide is a double room with TV, freeview

Availability

Begin 09/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Sole care of 2 year old boy, 4-5 days per week. This includes getting him out and about to a toddler group, the library, play parks etc.  Providing age appropriate activities for him, e.g. "cooking", messy play, water play etc. Some light housework.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : While we're at work for approx 8.5 - 9 hours.  Some weeks only 4 days per week are required.
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
yes
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area