profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Twickenham (Middlesex)
A Town near London
Rachel - 5 - girl
Hannah - 3 - girl


Two parent family
Project manager
Customer services
Films, travel, movies

We do not normally go in the evening so baby sitting duties at night time would be rare - maybe once a month or so

Availability

Begin 01/06/2016
Needed for 8 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : We will like you to join our family of four, my husband and our two girls,aged two and five. My husband and I both work so it will be very helpful to find a kind hearted lady to join our happy family to help with the girls while we're at work. Many thanks
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : We live in Twickenham, southwest London. We have a two year old and five year old. The eldest is at school full time so you will be taking her to school in the morning and looking after the youngest one in the day time. Three times a week the youngest has a local play group to ago to and we live right next door to Twickenham Green where the girls like to play.
Weekly salary : £95
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
gardens
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area