profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in torpoint (cornwall)
A Village
chloe - 5 - girl
josh - 15 - boy
fraser - 4 - boy

scottish
One parent family
Royal navy medic
Going out places, to the beach, riding bikes. Mum runs races and does mountain climbing.

I work as a medic and mostly mon to fri with some weekend and evening work. Aupair may have nothing to do for me one week then have more hourss the next. I am to be posted at my base for the next 2 years but i do have to go on courses for training.I have little family support and need help. Aupair can have 4 weeks paid annual leave

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Take the children to school and pick them up, perhaps a little house work but not very much as i like to do it. I have to sometimes work overnight and weekends so its mainly those duties i need to cover, i can use school breakfast clubs if i need to. Mainly mothers help as im on my own. Some babysitiing while i go to the gym.Hours worked will vary from maybe 5 to 50 depnding on shifts, will be varied from week to week
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when i work overnight
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
10 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area