profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Welwyn (Hertfordshire)
A Village
Adam - 2 - boy


Two parent family
Lecturer
Doctor

Please note I am willing to consider and au pair couple.
I do not want to hire anybody under the age of 22. Driving is essential.
You will have your own large bedroom with separate bathroom. Lots of space and privacy.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Ideal job for an au pair+ or au air couple!
Are you looking to live somewhere beautiful with easy access to London? Do you love animals and the outdoors? Then this is the job for you. I am currently looking for an au pair + for my family to start in January 2013. We live in Welwyn, Hertfordshire in the UK. We are about 30 minutes from Central London by train.We live in a rural location with beautiful countryside. We are look for an au pair + to live in to help for our son Adam who is two years old as well as three step children Danny 12, Alice 9, Louis 6 who are with us some of the time. The main care however would be for Adam. We also have a small dog Toby so essential that you like animals.
Duties would be:
Caring for Adam before nursery, bringing him to nursery and collecting him at midday for 4 days/week. Caring for him in the afternoon until parents come home 5 days a week. One night babysitting per week.
Caring for family dog (a dog lover is essential), bring
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : From lunchtime until parents home from work
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
Dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area