profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Aberdeenshire (Scotland)
Rural Location
Willow - 3 - girl
Reece - 1 - boy


One parent family
Engineeing Manager, Oil & Gas
Environmental Manager, Oil & Gas
Playing in the park, baking, walks, animals, horses, socialising, day trips

We are a family of four; mum. dad and two children. One little girl aged 3 1/2 and one boy 16th months

Availability

Begin 14/02/2014
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Assiting with children, getting ready for nursery on nursery days, drop off/ pick up to nursery, activities, baby sitting, home help; cleaning, shopping, washing clothes, making childrens / families food; dog walk, feeding dog /cats, playing with children and animlas. Children enjoy spending time with he horses, we are looking for someone who would be comfortable and will ing to be around the horses.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Sole charge on Wednesdays & Thursdays 8-6pm, evening baby sitting and ad hoc family help when mum and dad are home
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
1 dog, 2 cats, 4 horses, fish
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 2 Miles
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area