profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Kings Langley (Hertfordshire)
A Village
Tomakay Percival - 9 - boy
Hero Percival - 4 - girl

None
Two parent family
Drama Director
Journalist and Editor
Nature, walking, no TV! nurturing an imagination in our children!

I'd love it if we could find a german au pair as I am half german and think this might help with communication. We may need the au pair to travel with us abroad but it depends on the au pair and whether work takes us abroad or not.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Au Pair + so about 35 hours per week. Drop off and pick up kids from school every day. Mon, Tues, Wed, prob 4 hours of childcare after school, Thurs and Friday 7 hours [as Hero still at kindergarten].  Cleaning the house and keeping the house tidy during the week [in total about 6 hours of cleaning]. 2 times per week babysitting. Clearing the breakfast things every day and helping with the kids packed lunch every day. Weekends off!
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 3 days per week 4 hours [while we are at work]. Thursday and Friday, 7 hours as Tom is at school until 3.30 and Hero only is at kindergarten until 12.30 those two days. I get home every day at 6.45.
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area