profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Rochford (Essex)
A Town near London
Evie - 4 - girl
Lily - 6 - girl

Church of England
Two parent family
Store Manager
Accountant
Socialising, swimming, walking the dog, TV, dining out & family activites.

Some flexibility during the week with working days would be beneficial as occassionally these may need to change but weekends will always be free. We are a fun but busy family so we are looking for someone who is flexible,with a good sense of humour who can help us with general child/house maintence while we are at work.

Availability

Begin 06/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting the girls up and ready for school, taking Lily to school, look after Evie until taking her to pre-school at 11.45, collect Evie then Lily, look after them until we return from work (feed them and take them to any after school activities), some cleaning, ironing and dog walking.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
3 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
A boxer dog called Max
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area