profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Sutton (London)
London
Connor - 3 - boy

none
Two parent family
Financial trader
Media Officer
Trips out and travelling

We are Sylvia and Michael living in Sutton, South London, England.  
We have a delightful child aged 3 named Connor for whom we need an aupair.

Michael is a Financial Trader based by London Bridge and works pretty hard and sometimes from home. I am a media officer working part time for a local charity. In my spare time I enjoy meeting friends and going out.

We also have a grown up son who looks after himself called Joshua.

Unfortunately our current au pair  has to return home so we have to start looking for a replacement as soon as possible.

Connor goes to play school 5 times a week either half day or full day.  It is the aupair's duty to take him and bring him back. It is a 15 min walk and he usually uses his  scooter.

During half terms you can take him to the park, library and local play groups in the area - there are many.
He likes to eat pasta, potatoes meat and vegetabl

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 4 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : playschool drops, cooking, average house work
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Taking to playschool and at home
Weekly salary : £90
4 days of work per week
36 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area