profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Maidstone (Kent)
A Town near London
Joshua Ekhator - 1 - boy
Deni Ekhator - 8 - girl
Carys Ekhator - 13 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
I.T consultant
Childcare provider
We go to church every sunday and enjoy eating out as a family regularly

Although I was born here I originate from the Caribbean and my husband from Nigeria.  We are a bright fun loving family who are working hard to ensure our children have the best possible start in life because we believe our children deserve the best.  We are looking for an energetic person to join our family and build a strong relationship with our children but us as well!  In return for taking care of our children we would like to offer in return a home where you will be welcome and treated as another family member.  We very much look forward to sharing new experiences with the right person.  We are Christians and take our faith seriously, so if you feel as if you are the right person for the job then please get in touch today.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : priority is the welfare of the children but there is some housework
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : whilst parents are at work
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area