profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Croydon (Surrey)
A Town near London
girl1 - 5 - girl
girl2 - 3 - girl
girl3 - 0 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
doctor
Travelling. Cinemas. Taking walks.

I am open to au pair, mother's help or nanny, but experience with infants is crucial. First aid skills will be valued. The work hours need to be flexible and I am willing to negotiate reasonable and adequate compensation for extra hours.
There is only one bathroom in the house but there is an additional toilet also.
There is only one TV in the house which is shared by everybody.

Availability

Begin 01/05/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Bathing and getting the children dressed.
Making the children's meals, and feeding the infant.
Taking the children to and bringing them back from school and playgroup/parks.
Entertaining the children.
Doing the children's laundry.
Tidying up their room.
General dusting, vacuuming and mopping
Occasional babysitting
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £125
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
none
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area