profile picture
PersonnalInformations

me British husband is dutch
Living in Wilmslow (Cheshire)
A Village
Baby (3 months) - -1 - boy

Cristian but we arent very religious
Two parent family
marine engineer
personal assistant
socialising, gym, walking, running, going to the cinema

My husband works away on contracts 2month on and 2 month off so i need someone to help me with the baby when i am working at home so for eg - if they could watch the baby for a couple of hours daily whilst i am in my home office.  Therefore if there was a more mature applicant - say 25 plus who has had experience looking after very young babies that would be preferred also I would like the applicant to be CRB checked, be able to baby sit a couple of nights a week or at weekend if told in advance. I would like the applicant to be flexible so not have set ridgid hours so if they want time off in the week perhaps they could make the hours up on a weekend for example ? if you have any dutch/belgium applicants that would be great, also if they can drive that would be an added bonus. I definately want a non smoker and a female.

Availability

Begin 23/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : to help with baby, walk dogs daily, housework, washing, ironing, cleaning, preparing dinner/food etc general help around home
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
2 small dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area