profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Black British
Living in Gravesend (Kent)
A Town near London
Esohe - 8 - girl
Aisosa - 7 - girl
Osahon - 3 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Civil Servant
Nurse
We are a loving, friendly, accomodating, respectful and committed Christian family. We live in Northfleet, Kent and we are both working parents, have two lovely girls aged 8 and 7 years old and a 3 year old son. The girls after school activities include homework from school, home study, reading and been read to, writing, drawing, singing, dancing, playing together, playing musical instruments, puzzles, playing in the garden, going to the park and for swimming lessons, tennis lessons and playgroups,and lots of other activities. We look forward to welcoming you into our home as part of our family, and you being a big sister and friend to our lovely children.

We require a commited and responsible Au Pair or Nanny, non smoker, available to start immediately, with a minimum 1 Year contract. Please respond immediately if you meet most of our criterial, A team player, self motivated, focused, attentive to details, good interactive and children safety awareness skills, very reliable, respectful, energetic, honest and trustworthy, have a good sense of fun for our children and for yourself, is truthful, loving, responsible, dedicated, good hygiene level, flexible and willing to follow instructions, mature, confident, good level of English communication and reading, flexible to learn new cultures, should genuinely love children and enjoy spending time with children, organised, clean, tidy and some child care experience is desirable. In return we commit to support you in maximising your experience and stay to make it a pleasant and memorable experience. Also, we live in Northfleet, Kent. A short train journey from London.

Availability

Begin 16/09/2016
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : We require someone who is willing to learn new things and flexible to care for and look after our lovely daughters and son, getting them up in the morning, bathing them, preparing their meals and feeding them, getting them ready and taking them to school, picking them up from school, assisting with homework and home study, taking them for walks, playgroups, parks, after school clubs, possibly reading to them, getting them ready for bed, light hosehold chores etc. Your primary responsibilities will be around the children. We are also happy to discuss your wages based on your proven experience. We look forward to meeting with you. Abbey.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : The 2 older girls go to school Monday to Friday's from 8.30am to 3pm. My son goes to Nursery 4 days in week between 9am to 2pm. Myself or my husband may be at home sometimes, depending on work schedules. Mum works sometimes 4 days in week sometimes 5 days in week. Dad works shift, sometimes home in the day. We are also happy to discuss wages based on your experience.
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area