profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Carnforth (Lancashire)
A Village
Jack - 5 - boy
Josh - 3 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Delivery Driver & DJ
Student Midwife
Walking, cinema, dining out, organising events, music.

We need someone who is very bubbly and outgoing. We are a confident, noisy and fun family and need our aupair to be very proactive and self-sufficient. We live about 5 miles from 2 different towns, good public transport, but you will need to feel happy to get out on your own without relying on us. We want someone who loves kids and is going to enjoy being a big sister, not just having them as a reason for visiting another country.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : getting the boys ready for school/nursery. Walking Jack to school. Picking Jack up from school. Playing with boys weekdays from 3-6pm. Occasional help at bathtimes. Keeping boys room tidy. Light housework such as vacuuming and emptying dishwasher. Off weekends.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 2-3 hours from end of school time until we are home from work.
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
20 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
puppy
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area