profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Cheshunt (Herts)
Semi Rural near London
Lauren - 5 - girl
Alex - 5 - boy

North London (Hertford)
Two parent family
Company Director
Owner of Travel Company
Travelling
Movies

Dear Au Pair, we are excited about meeting you, but let me tell you a little about us.  I run my own travel company form home (So if you like to travel I can get some good rates and I'm always happy to reward your love and hard work with the twins with booking some free hotels. My husband (Bruno) is a company director and works very long hours, so I need help with my 5 year old twins. Alex and Lauren (Our Twins) are lovely kids, and Alex is the most adorable little boy and everyone who comes into contact with him falls in love with him. His smiles are contagious. He is Physically Disabled not mentally - and although very intelligent he needs to have everything doing for him. I have a back problem and cannot lift him, so our applicants must be strong and physically fit.  You will be given full training from his professionals and of course take a wealth of Knowledge forms our current au pair (Monique). You will also spend at least a week at school with him learni

Availability

Begin 06/08/2013
Needed for 2 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Get kids up, prepare breakfast, get ready for school. After School play with kids, help with feeding at dinner get, bath and get ready for bed. Weekends play with kids. There is a full itinerary and letters from our previous au pairs and current au pairs available on request.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats that live outdoors
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area