profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Twickenham (London)
London
Rose 9 months - 0 - boy
Grace - 10 - girl


Two parent family
Director
At home

We don't have any family in the area, what we need is a female au pair who can be like a big sister and take care of the children when the need arises, for example evening baby-sitting, walking to meet Grace from school, giving Rose her tea/bath while I help with Grace's homework, looking after both girls while I meet the architect, having Rose while I take Grace to appointments etc. Some light housework would also be helpful - keeping the kitchen/family room clean, putting away the food shopping, easy ironing, etc. Simple jobs.
A car-driver is not required. But you must like cats, we have two.
We live in a large house which needs modernising, once the work starts we'll move into a local appartment temporarily (we won't be living on a building site). It's a very exciting project and we need an au pair who wants to share the adventure with us.
While the house is currently a bit old-fashioned and full of boxes :) it is warm and comfortable. Our au pa

Availability

Begin 05/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Being big sister
Light housework/easy ironing
Bath/tea-time/entertaining children
Walking eldest to school
Minimum daily working
Occasional evening baby-sitting
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occasional baby-sitting
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Two cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area