profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (Ealing)
London
Leila - 9 - girl
Noor - 7 - girl
Adam - 4 - boy


Two parent family
Exporter
Work from home
Parks, museums, theatre, gardening, music, reading, art, art galleries, walks, trips to farms and the zoo, etc

Preferably someone who has at least 2/3 years driving experience, au pair with experience and first aid is a plus. If any extra duties are required, I will discuss this with the au pair and offer a higher allowance, and she is free to accept or decline of course. It is important that the courses the au pair signs up to, do not interfere with kids drop off and/ pick up times.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Washing up, kids laundry and ironing, organisational with kids clothes and toys, encourage kids independence as I do, make sure homework is done, cook kids meals, take the dog out for walks occasionally, sweep front and back door entrance occasionally, Hoover and mop and clean kids areas (bedroom,playroom,bathroom),to be a tidy person, drop off and pick up kids from school, take them to after-school activities or occasional outings (,to be of a sunny disposition as I believe sadness is contagiuous ), plan arts & craft activities with the kids (be spontaneous) :)
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occasionally, and not too sure about the times yet
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area