profile picture
PersonnalInformations

english
Living in plymouth (devon)
city
katie - 4 - girl
lucy - 3 - girl
jack - 1 - boy

christain
One parent family
teacher
dentist
outdoor activities. Going to the beach. Going to soft play areas. Craft. Cooking.

The applicant could also have all school holidays off if she wished. This would be unpaid or at a reduced rate. They would have their own annexe. Babysitting in the eveing would only be occasional and not every week.

Availability

Begin 03/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : working days would be tuesdays, wednesdays, thursdays and fridays. (ie mondays and weekends would be days off!) Day would start at 7.45 until 6.30pm. Katie goes to school so she would need to be dropped off for 8.55am and picked up at 3.12pm. Lucy goes to preschool for 2 1/2 days so she would need to be dropped off and picked up too. Similar times to Katie. Both the school and the nursery are 5-10 mins walk from from the house. The majority of the time would be looking after Jack. I would appreciate it if you could give them tea so that when I get home (normally by 5.30 at the latest) all that needs to be done is bath and bedtime. While I am doing this it would be nice for the applicant to spend that last 30mins/1 hour tidying up and doing a bit of housework.  The day would end at 6.30pm
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
4 days of work per week
44 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area