profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in uxbridge (Hertfordshire)
London
Tiegan - 13 - girl
Kelsey - 11 - girl


Two parent family
We love anything outdoors and often take trips into London to take in the sites and attractions. We love biking, walking and canoeing as a family.

Dear Au pair, thank you very much for reading our profile. We are a busy family who move around every couple of years with our job, we have also lived in Germany. Me and my husband both work full time with the Armed Forces and because of the hours at work we rely on our Au pair to provide an organised and stable environment for the children while we are at work. Having an aupair gives us the confidence to go to work and know our children still have the help and support they need at home and they feel like they have an older sister in the family. Our children are used to having an au pair as we have had many aupairs over the last Seven years from many different countries, USA, Poland, Bulgaria, Estonia, America, UK, Portugal and Romania. We have two girls, Tiegan aged 13 and Kelsey aged 11. They are both very independent and very lovable children. They both go to school all day and outside of school enjoy different things like horse riding, playing with friends and anything outdoors.

Availability

Begin 12/07/2014
Needed for 1 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We are an outgoing British family who are in need of an extra pair of hands around the place and to help out with the children whilst we are at work Mon to Fri from 0730 to 1730 however, we finish early on Fri. We are looking for an au pair who is a happy, reliable and organised person that enjoys spending time with children and can help organise their daily routine and also help with some light housework. The position would involve getting the girls ready in the morning (organise breakfast time etc) and keep them entertained during the day. The weekends and evenings are your own and you remain with us or explore on your own where you may wish to study/work etc.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area